Stormwater Task Force


The Task Force meets every two months. he meeting schedule for calendar year 2020 is as follows: 

  • January 22
  • March 25
  • May 27
  • July 22
  • September 23
  • November 18

Meeting Agenda's

Stormwater Task Force Agenda 11-18-2020 (PDF)


The Stormwater Task Force includes representatives from Jefferson County and its five co-permit tees as well as other interested communities and individuals.

Stormwater Task Force Members Contact Information (PDF)


The Missouri Department of Natural Resources issued a Non-Point Pollution Discharge Elimination System (NPDES) Small Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems (MS4s) General Operating Permit for Jefferson County and five co-permittees. The permit requires the implementation and enforcement of six minimum control measures that are designed to protect and improve water quality.