Community Mental Health Fund Board

Jefferson County Community Mental Health Fund Board was established and authorized by Jefferson County Council and the Statutes of the State of Missouri to receive and administer a Jefferson County Mental Illness property tax levy and a Community Children’s Services sales tax.


Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:30 A.M. and are subject to change. Please call 636-296-6206 to confirm meeting time and location.

COMTREA (Arnold)

121 Municipal Drive

Arnold, MO 63010 


The JCCMHF board consists of nine members and must include a physician and the County Executive. The nine members are appointed by the Jefferson County Council and represent each of the seven county districts. Members serve 3 year terms.

  • Jerry Rogers - Term Expires 06/14/2024
  • Tammy Fulbright - Term Expires 04/22/2022
  • Mark Mertens - Term Expires 04/22/2022
  • Steven Crawford - Term Expires 06/22/20223
  • Josh Isaacson - Term Expires 04/22/2022
  • Mary Dunnegan - Term Expires 09/27/2023